O'Hagan, Andrew

Andrew O'Hagan

Elected: 2010

Year of birth: 1968

Image credit: Stuart Clarke

More of our Fellows

Roger Scruton

Philip Gardner

Philip Kerr

Howard Jacobson

Fellowship Election Process​

Fellows are nominated by peers and elected by our Council of writers – our governing Board. Being elected a Fellow of the RSL is a lifetime honour. This role gives them the opportunity to support other writers, readers and the future of literature. The RSL connects writers in the Fellowship to one another, and to a wider readership.