Morgan, Elaine

Elaine Morgan

Elected: 2009

More of our Fellows

Russell T Davies

David Sutton

Doris Lessing

Liz Jensen

Fellowship Election Process​

Fellows are nominated by peers and elected by our Council of writers – our governing Board. Being elected a Fellow of the RSL is a lifetime honour. This role gives them the opportunity to support other writers, readers and the future of literature. The RSL connects writers in the Fellowship to one another, and to a wider readership.