RSL Jerwood Awards for Non-Fiction 2014

We are delighted to announce that the winners of the 2014 RSL Jerwood Awards are: Laurence ScottMinocher Dinshaw, Aida Edemariam. Photo: Michael Jershov.

More from Awards and Prizes

Sky Arts RSL Writers Awards

Companions of Literature

RSL International Writers

Become a Member

Our Members are champions of literature. Their support makes our engagement work in schools and prisons possible and they enable us to celebrate literature in all its wonderful diversity. As a thank you, we give them all the joys of a literary festival and book club rolled into one, all year round.